News, Updates and Kilahs Law

kilah-0205Today is a big day for the Davenports. Kilahs accused abuser has a bond hearing. Lets all hope and pray they keep him behind bars where he belongs!

From Kirbi:

Tmrw is the bond hearing and im leaning on my great family and friends. My beautiful babies and esp my miracle Kilah and of course God. I will hold my head up high no matter the result my anxiety is high but we will stand tall and it will work out like its suppose to! Holding my babies tight loving on my sweet Kilah a little more tonight! Mommy loves you Kilah & Bladen ♥

Kilahs Law is being reviewed this week by lawmakers when it is introduced by Representative Craig Horn. For more information about the process, you can find more information here.

Catch up with the most recent news stories:

News 14

Cabarrus News

Mint Hill Times

Enquirer Journal

WCNC

Press release about Kilah Davenport Foundation Non-Profit Foundation – please share this link on Facebook and Twitter!

Reminders on how you can help:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,956 other followers

