A Haircut Only Makes Her More Beautiful

Kilah had another really big day yesterday! From Nana Leslie:

So another Blessing of a day for Kilah…she got to go outside for the first time since this nightmare began..she got a haircut, just so it can grow back out even better than before…she stayed awake for most of the day and even got a shower! She is God’s gift to us all!

She looks gorgeous with her new doo! 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bill parrott
    Jun 11, 2012 @ 13:00:04

    She looks beautiful

    Reply

  2. Cheryle Cribb
    Jun 11, 2012 @ 13:07:24

    Everytime I look at these pictures and things of this precious little girl she makes me asmile bcuz she isn’t letting go.she’s a fighter.I’m highly against abuse n when I saw who done this to her it really got to me.bcuz I use to go to school with him and I always thought he was strange anywho.but anyways..I’m most definitely praying for her to stay strong and keep on fighting.

    Reply

  3. Angel White
    Jun 11, 2012 @ 20:36:11

    She’s everyone’s beautiful Angel baby! Thank you for sharing her with us.Praying daily for healing and peace.

    Reply

  4. Darlene Seaman
    Jun 27, 2012 @ 01:07:47

    Please continue to keep us informed. I am praying for her. She is the same age as my grandbaby and they (Kilah and Madison) were suppose to be great buddies this summer. I really want to see that happen at some point. We have to get her from her dad but when we do and when Kilah is ready… we will get them together. Love to you Kilay…..and Kirby.
    From Jessica’s mom-Darlene Seaman

    Reply

  5. Jason Eaker
    Jul 06, 2012 @ 02:02:29

    Such a sweet and beautiful baby girl! I have two girls myself and it makes me sick to my stomach to think someone could be so evil! We are praying EVERY day for her and love her very much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

