Help Make a Quilt for Kilah

Calling all Quilters!!

An old friend of the family, Karen Harmon Linton, is asking for help to create a quilt for Kilah. You can find all the details at: Lintonville.

Quoting from her site:

I would love our online quilting community to come together and create a quilt for Kilah. I’ve already had several volunteers to make blocks. I’m really hoping one of our expert long-arm quilters will volunteer to quilt it beautifully for us. Even if they don’t, though, I’ll have it quilted professionally and quickly so we can get it to this sweet baby.

If you can volunteer to help, contact them at the website or contact Karen via email at karen(at)lintonville(dot)com.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carol Clemmons
    Jun 21, 2012 @ 01:46:02

    Karen, I’m from over at Threadbias, and just got wind of the terrible story, I would love o make a block if you still need some. Please let me know. My prayers are with that sweet little family!

    Reply

  2. teamkilah
    Jun 22, 2012 @ 11:35:40

    Hi Carol..You can reach out to Karen Linton at http://www.lintonville.com/?p=347 and I’ve also sent a message to her. Thanks!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

