Updates on Kilah and Some New Pictures!

Kilah has been having some stomach issues, but here is the latest update from Nana Leslie:

Kilah went to dr. yesterday…they changed her food for tube feed, increased some acid reflux meds…and we are still trying to get her blood sugar under control….all the while she is still sick…not every time but some. she is such a strong little girl…we will get thru this just like we have through everything else…thank you for all of you prayers!

Some great new pictures to share as well:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. esta swearingen
    Jul 30, 2012 @ 12:49:37

    May GOD continue to bless you and your family! With Love and Hugs from South Carolina. Esta

    Reply

  2. D J Retro Mike
    Jul 30, 2012 @ 16:21:35

    So nice to see her in the comfort of her own home!God Bless!

    Reply

  3. Darlene Freeman
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 16:58:27

    Keeping this precious angel lifted up in prayer!! Praying for you to continue to heal pretty girl and to get stronger and stronger!! Praying your tummy feels better very soon!! ❤

    Reply

  4. She'
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 18:40:55

    Everyday is a new beginning – Kilah you are in my thoughts and prayers. I am praying that you get well soon and may god continue to bless you and your family.

    Love & Blessings

    Reply

  5. Tonya
    Nov 05, 2012 @ 03:48:12

    My Dearest Kilah,
    It’s Sunday a day of worship and praise! it’s late 10:33pm and as I just put my daughter to sleep, your face raced acrossed my mind almost like a gentle breeze.
    So I decided to take a few moments and write to you. My prayers and well wishes are with you and your family at this time. I can only imagine how life has changed for you all. Your a fighter! that what your mother said you were, I said your much stronger than any little girl has ever had to be. I think, your my little hero, funny how someone sooo small has made a mighty impact on society, on us all.
    You have great COURAGE 🙂
    Take care my little HERO.
    I will write to you again,
    Tonya

    Reply

Leave a Reply

